Ted Perryman Selected to be a Member of the Steering Committee for the ATA’s Safety Policy Committee


Chairman Clifford and Vice-Chairman Dupré, of the American Trucking Association’s Safety Policy Committtee, carefully made appointments to ensure that, to the degree possible, the steering committee included members of all sizes, types, segments, perspectives, etc. to represent the thought leadership needed to help form the proposed safety regulations.

Mr. Ted Perryman was selected to be a member of this select group.

The following is a list of those who have been selected to serve.

  • Steve Bates, Redmond Heavy Hauling
  • Bill Bennett, Southeastern Freight Lines
  • Marc Boyle, Boyle Transportation
  • Terry Budimlija, YRC Freight
  • Jim Burg, James Burg Trucking Company
  • Shepard Dunn, Best Way Express
  • Fred Fakkema, Zonar Systems
  • Glen Guillot, Triple G Express
  • Jim Maltby, Lynden Inc.
  • David McCorkle, McCorkle Truck Line
  • Scott Mugno, FedEx Ground
  • Steve Niswander, Groendyke Transport
  • Don Osterberg, Schneider National
  • Clifton Parker, G & P Trucking
  • Ted Perryman, Roberts Perryman, P.C.
  • David Pohl, Pohl Transportation
  • Annette Sandberg; Transsafe Consulting
  • Reggie Dupré, Dupré Logistics